SM&RT faculty and staff members are trained to provide support and resource referrals to students who have experienced sexual misconduct. Students may reach out to any SM&RT member to set up a time to meet.

TheĀ  following is a list of 2019-2020 SM&RT trained faculty and staff (Keep scrolling to view entire list):

SM&RT Faculty and Staff Member

Rosie Bukics

Thomas Roy and Lura Forrest Jones Professor of Economics
Title IX Adviser
104A Simon Center
(610) 330-5299

Chelsea Cefalu

Title IX Adviser
Associate Director of Landis Center Community Engagement
522 March St
(610) 330-3303

Benjamin R. Cohen

Associate Professor of Engineering Studies
304 AEC
(610) 330-3058

Susan Hannan

Visiting Assistant Professor of Psychology
312 Oechsle
(610) 330-3337

Rachel Moeller

Executive Director of Alumni Relations
224 Pfenning
(610) 330-5040

Joann Ordille

Assistant Professor of Computer Science
RISC 565
(610) 330-5416

Carly Riepenhoff

Assistant Athletic Director for Student-Athlete Development & Academic Support
Title IX Adviser
Title IX Hearing Officer and Decision-Maker
309 Scott Hall
(610) 330-5098